Back to All Events

Annual Congregational Meeting

All are invited to join us for the annual congregational meeting after worship. Lunch will be served in Gessner Hall.

Pastor Blaine will share the Minister's Report and you will hear from different committee chairpersons about their work over the past year and their work in the year ahead.

The congregation will vote on new consistory members. The Nominations Committee submitted the following single slate ballot, which was approved by the consistory:

Elders: Jeanne Sarran, Joe Macaluso

Deacon: Yoon Ryo

Join us as we celebrate the ministry of Church on the Hill and look ahead to the coming year!

Earlier Event: May 7
Guest Preacher
Later Event: June 10
Yoga in the Yard